I suck at math

specifically at multiplication and division.  Yes me a former budget analyst can't do 3rd grade math in my head anymore.  Thank you American Express.  It's a long story and I'm not going there.

I've discovered two new wonderful sites lumocity and kahn academy that have pointed out to me that I can no longer do simple math.  Lumocity is more fun, their slogan is "reclaim your brain".  Kahn academy is more like having a tutor.

Oh, I also had reinforced that I can't spell my way out of a paper bag.  I already knew that.  Spoken language is not a problem ask Larry but spelling that's an entirely different country.  Thank goodness for spell check.

Leave a Reply

