New Year’s resolutions

Yes I still have them even at 58.  Here they are in all their glory:

Stay in better contact with friends.

Lose weight

Exercise more

Only drink good wine – not necessarily read expensive yea Trader Joe's and Costco

Only read good books – there are too many good books out there to waste time on bad ones.

Use spell check ALL the time

Figure out why I'm getting a space between lines in this post

Don't knit with cheap yarn –  If I'm going to put the effort into knitting something I want it to look like I put some effort into it.

Go on vacation – maybe New Orleans, hopefully Hawaii

 

On a separate note please keep my friend Shaun in your thoughts and prayers he's in the hospital with a bowel obstruction.

Leave a Reply

