Why I feel sorry for the Republicans

Can you imagine being a Republican voter these days?  Poor people what with Herman Cain self-imploding, Rick Perry who doesn't know the voting age OR the date of the election, self-aggrandizing Newt Gingrich and Mitt, well Mitt leaves me speechless.

Now I'm the first to admit that I haven't exactly been thrilled with Obama's performance but you must admit he's been hamstrung by the Republicans in Congress who's only legislative goal is to make Obama a one term president.  Still I'm going to vote for Obama again because the Repubs just plain scare the hell out of me.

Oh I forgot about Michelle who told a gradeschool child that gays CAN get married they just have to marry a woman.  Ummmm, a little close to home there?

Leave a Reply

