There goes the sun

We've been having some unseasonably early rain starting last Friday.  With it went my mood, tomatoes and more than a few unharvested grapes.

I'm not ready for Winter or being cold and wet for days on end.  It amazed me how much the weather change effected my mood.  It made me very grumpy and unpleasant.  The cats drove me crazy sitting on me and bathing themselves, I couldn't knit right I must have pulled the same set of stitches out 5 times in the course of an hour.  Fortunately a visit to Dr. Sanity helped me a bit.

The property is not selling, I know it's only been listed for a month and it's been shown dozens of times but no offer yet.  Other unbloggable depressing things going on that I have no control over.  Lets face it we all know that I have a problem with not being in control!

The sun is supposed to be back this weekend.  I can't wait.

Leave a Reply

